Martin Denny - Quiet Village Vinyl LP

Availability: In stock

Martin Denny “Quiet Village” originally released in 1959. Iconic album artwork reflected the fantasy of Denny’s Influential fusion of tropical moods. 9/10 All Music Guide Review First Time Reissued on Jackpot Records. Black Vinyl.

Track Listing:
• Stranger In Paradise
• Hawaiian War Chant
• Coronation
• Sake Rock
• Paradise Found
• Firecracker
• Martinique
• My Little Grass Shack Cha Cha Cha
• Tune From Rangoon
• Happy Talk
• Pagan Love Song
• Laura
• Quiet Village


0 stars based on 0 reviews