Martin Denny - Hypnotique Vinyl LP

Availability: In stock

Martin Denny "Hypnotique" originally released in 1959. A fan favorite from the father of the “EXOTICA” movement. Stunning Original Cover Artwork. 9/10 All Music Guide Review. Black Vinyl.

Track Listing
• Jungle Madness
• On A Little Street In Singapore
• Voodoo Dreams
• Chinese Lullaby
• Hypnotique
• St. Louis Blues
• We Kiss In A Shadow
• Summertime
• Scimitar
• American In Bali
• Japanese Sandman


0 stars based on 0 reviews